skip to main content

East Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

Lynne Brown
Email: LBrown@ehufsd.org

Karen Kuneth - Department Coordinator
Email: KKuneth@ehufsd.org

Marilyn Marsilio
Email: MMarsilio@ehufsd.org

Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: JPetersen@ehufsd.org
Samone Ritz
Email: SRitz@ehufsd.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: Bsokolowski@ehufsd.org



                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.oddo@ehufsd.org


   

Upcoming Guidance Events

April

  • April 24 National Honor Society Induction
  • April 26 EECA Spring College Fair

 

May

  • May 4 Personal Best Breakfast EHHS Cafeteria 8:30 am
  • May 18 Spring College Night EHHS Auditorium 5:30pm
  • May 24 EHHS All School Awards Night 6pm
  • May 26 Junior Book Awards Guidance Conference Room 8:30 am

 

June

  • June 1 Senior Scholarship Night 6 pm
  • June 22 Graduation Rehearsal
  • June 23 High School Graduation

 

 

   

News


Friday, August 18, 2017