skip to main content

college fair imageEast Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

   

Lynne Brown - Department Coordinator
Email: lynne.brown@ehschools.org
Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehschools.org
Christa Narus
Email: christa.narus@ehschools.org


Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehschools.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehschools.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehschools.org


                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


Upcoming Guidance Events

JUNE

  • June 8 ACT Test Date
  • June 28 HS Graduation 6 PM

JULY

  • July 13 ACT Test Date

 

AUGUST

  • August 24 SAT Test Date 
  • August 26 Freshman Orientation
  • August 28 Student Schedule Change Day
  • August 29 Superintendent’s Conference Day

 

News


Tuesday, June 18, 2019