skip to main content

East Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

Lynne Brown
Email: lynne.brown@ehufsd.org

Karen Kuneth - Department Coordinator
Email: Karen.kuneth@ehufsd.org

Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehufsd.org

Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehufsd.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehufsd.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehufsd.org



                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


   

Upcoming Guidance Events

August

  • August 29- Student schedules available to view on Schooltool portal account
  • August 30- Schedule change day 7:45am- 12pm 1pm-2:45- first come, first serve meeting with your counselor
  • August 31- Freshman Orientation 9am-12pm-In the Auditorium

 

September

  • September 6&7- Schedule Review days (during lunch periods)
  • September 9- ACT test date
  • September 14- Back to School Night (Naviance help in Library)
  • September 22- Senior Seminar #1
  • September 28- College Night/NESCAC

 

October

  • October 2- EHHS College Fair 12-1:30pm
  • October 6- Senior Seminar #2
  • October 7- SAT test date
  • October 11- PSAT
  • October 17-EHHS Financial Aid Night 6pm
  • October 18- EECA Fall College Fair @Riverhead HS 5-8pm
  • October 20- Senior Seminar #3
  • October 26- EECA Financial Aid/NCAA Night @Riverhead HS 6-9pm
  • October 28- ACT Test Date

   

News


Saturday, October 21, 2017