skip to main content

college fair imageEast Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

   

Lynne Brown - Department Coordinator
Email: lynne.brown@ehschools.org
Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehschools.org
Christa Narus
Email: christa.narus@ehschools.org


Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehschools.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehschools.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehschools.org


                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


Upcoming Guidance Events

APRIL

  • April 9 EECA Spring College Fair Westhampton Beach, 5-7 pm
  • April 13 ACT Test Date
  • April 17 Countdown to College 5:30pm
  • April 19 - 26 District Closed - Spring Recess

 

MAY

  • May 2 Personal Best Breakfast EHHS Cafeteria 8:30 am
  • May 4 SAT Test Date
  • May 6-17 AP Exams
  • May 22 All School Awards, 6pm
  • May 22 Junior Book Awards EHHS 8:30 am Library
  • May 27 District Closed - Memorial Day
  • May 30 Senior Scholarship Night and Reception, 5:30/6:00pm

JUNE

  • June 1 SAT Test Date
  • June 8 ACT Test Date
  • June 28 HS Graduation 6 PM

JULY

  • July 13 ACT Test Date

 

 

News


Saturday, April 20, 2019