skip to main content

East Hampton High School

Guidance and Counseling Department

Phone: 631-329-4135
Fax: 631-329-4183

CEEB Code: 331700

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Please check your parent or student portal account for your guidance counselor assignment

Lynne Brown
Email: lynne.brown@ehufsd.org

Karen Kuneth - Department Coordinator
Email: Karen.kuneth@ehufsd.org

Marilyn Marsilio
Email: Marilyn.marsilio@ehufsd.org

Julia Petersen - Bilingual Guidance Counselor
Email: Julia.petersen@ehufsd.org
Samone Ritz
Email: Samone.ritz@ehufsd.org
Bridget Sokolowski
Email: bridget.sokolowski@ehufsd.org



                                                                 
 

Guidance and Counseling Clerical Staff

Lorraine Hansen
Email: Lorraine.hansen@ehufsd.org
Stephanie Oddo
Email: Stephanie.Oddo@ehufsd.org


   

Upcoming Guidance Events

MARCH

  • March 10 SAT Test Date
  • March 16 Local Scholarships DUE
  • March 28 Spring College Night EHHS 5:30 PM

 

APRIL

  • April 14 ACT Test Date
  • April 18 EECA Spring College Fair Westhampton Beach
  • April 23 EECA Secretaries Luncheon

 

MAY

  • May 3 Personal Best Breakfast EHHS Cafeteria
  • May 5 SAT Test Date
  • May 23 All School Awards
  • May 24 Junior Book Awards EHHS Counseling Department Conference Room
  • May 31 Senior Scholarship Night and Reception

 

JUNE

  • June 2 SAT Test Date
  • June 9 ACT Test Date
  • June 22 HS Graduation 6 PM

   

News


Sunday, April 22, 2018