skip to main content

Board Meeting Schedule

 
The Board of Education meets regularly during the school year, usually on the first and third Tuesday of the month. All meetings are open to the public and are generally held in the Board Room located at District Office, 4 Long Lane at 6:30 p.m. Announcements of meetings or changes of meeting dates are posted on our District’s website: www.ehufsd.org.

The Board of Education annually appoints the following committees: Academic, Athletics, Facilities, Audit and Policy. Other committees can be appointed on an as-need basis by the Board. The Board of Education email address is boe@ehufsd.org.

 

2018-2019 Scheduled Board Meeting @ 6:30 p.m.

  • July 2, 2018 - (6:00 p.m. for this meeting only)
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (Regular Meeting & ES BOCES Annual Vote/Election)
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
 

 

Monday, August 20, 2018