Presidential Scholars

Presidential Scholars photo
Congratulations to Jaedon Glasstein and Tamara Espinosa for their nomination by Assemblyman Fred Thiele to the Presidential Scholars Program. They are shown here with their respective counselors, Julia Petersen and Lynne Brown, and Adam Fine, EHHS Principal.

Assemblyman Thiele stated, " It was my pleasure to nominate these outstanding local students to the prestigious Presidential Scholars Program. They stand out as having academic success, leadership qualities, community involvement and extraordinary personal achievements."