EHHS Students Commended

NMS photo thumbnail81042
Three students from EHHS, Alexander (Nick) Sigua, Tyler Thompson and Eamon Spencer were named as National Merit Scholarship Commended Students. Approximately 1.6 million high school juniors across the United States entered the competition, and we are so proud of the accomplishment of these 3 outstanding students.