SCMEA Festival

Nine students have been selected to represent the East Hampton School District at the Suffolk County Music Educators’ Association All-County Festival:

Reghan Anderson
Olivia Armon
Alison Fioriello
Silas Jones (JMMES, Division I)
Anika Petruccelli (Middle School, Division I)
Julia Short (High School, Division III)
Avery Siska
Samantha Totten (Middle School, Division II)
Wells Woolcott

We are so proud of you all!